Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging

Wow…well first fail…typed a whole response only to have internet explorer fail to respond several times…must be an omen…said way too much in my first post…

well lets scale it down a bit…..

First……I hate proper grammar when I am just typing my thoughts as they come.  I like to type whats on my mind and since I am usually doing ten things at once, I dont have time to fix it…

second….I am a sick twisted person…i am a very self destructive person…i am selfish but at the same time selfless………is that possible……you tell me

third….im wondering how honest I will be……and in being totally honest how much criticism am i inviting…….oh well i guess ill find out….

fourth…I do welcome comments and questions….please share my blog if you see it and find it strange, interesting, wierd, sick, troubled…or whatever…i wonder if I can actually get someone to follow my day to day life….ya know the life of the perfect mom and wife but……once behind closed doors….sick and twisted, totally self destructive

About teeceetee

I am a mother, I am kind of sort of a housewife, I am totally devoted to make those around me happy...I love spoiling those I love.....but I hate myself...which causes some pretty self destructive behaviour...not always and sometimes not often either...but ....I tempt fate all too often
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

